Starter Kit

Dip Powder Starter Kit

$52 CAD $192 CAD
Limited Time! Free Dip Powder Colours with Kit:
Quantity:

Add to Wishlist

Please note this item is final sale. No refunds or exchanges.


Our Dip Powder Starter Kit offers superior nail strength and is ideal for personal and professional use.

With this kit, you will receive all the Dip Powder Essentials and for a limited time during the Dip Clearance Sale, get a bonus of 4 free Dip Powder Colours!

  • For a limited time during the Dip Clearance Sale, get a bonus of 4 free Dip Powder Colours with your Dip Starter Kit.

  • 1 x Dip Liquid #1 Prep (15 mL/0.50 fl.oz)
    Cleans and removes oils off natural nails for a clean foundation.

  • 1 x Dip Liquid #2 Base (15 mL/0.50 fl.oz)
    Resin-based formula to provide maximum adhesion of dip powder to nails.

  • 1 x Dip Liquid #3 Activator (15 mL/0.50 fl.oz)
    Activates and hardens dip powder.

  • 1 x Dip Liquid #4 Top (15 mL/0.50 fl.oz)
    Seals in dip powder and provide brilliant-shine.

  • 1 x Dip Liquid #5 Brush Saver (15 mL/0.50 fl.oz)
    Effectively cleans, softesn and dissolve dip powder residue left over on bristles of nail brush or dried up dip liquid on neck of bottles.

  • 1 x Dip Powder #0 Natural (2 oz/56 g) 
    Sheer baby pink colour, sheer finish.
    Use prior to colour application to help strengthen and smooth out natural nail.

  • 1 x Dip Powder #00 Clear (2 oz/56 g) 
    Clear powder, no colour.
    Use after colour application to help protect and seal in Dip Powder Colour.


Purpose:

  • Provides 2+ weeks of superior strength and chip-free colour when used with Dip Liquids
  • Promotes natural nail growth
  • Applies onto natural nail or over artificial extensions
  • 2-in-1 formula can create traditional acrylic with choice of monomer  

Benefits:

  • Speedy application
  • Air-dry with no LED/UV lamps needed
  • 30+ applications per jar
  • Odour-free 
  • Soak-off removal
  • Available in inspired shades of 3STEP Colour Gel Polish and BeBio Nail Lacquer 
  • 114 colour choices
Notice: As of October 2020, BSG Dip Powder Colours are being discontinued. Any out of stock colours will not be restocked.

All Dip Powder System is final sale.
BSG Dip Powder System is being discontinued. 
Any out-of-stock Dip Powder Colours will not be restocked. 
We will only be restocking on Dip Powder Essentials: 
#00 Clear, #0 Natural and #1-5 Dip Liquids.

Customer Reviews

Based on 23 reviews
83%
(19)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
4%
(1)
9%
(2)
C
Corinne Haywood
Newest Obesession

Finally purchased for myself and I'm so glad I did! Will hopefully rarely (if ever) need to venture back to a salon. I can now do my nails in 20 minutes at home! I put on my first set last week - instructions were easy to follow and the nails lasted exactly one week before I got any kind of cracking. I really like the colors. I do wish there were a few more pinky nudes, but really excited to try others. Very very happy with my purchase!

s
susan browning
Wrong colours

While I have no issue with the kit per se, I got the wrong colours. I am a neutral kind of colour person and certainly did not want bright colours. When I got my confirmation email, I pointed out the problem. I was told nothing could be done , but I was given the opportunity to but my origins also selection. Buy!!! Really!!! Very poor customer service. Will not recommend you. Hope to see my review on your website.

Hi Susan,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear of your less than perfect shopping experience with us.
Customer satisfaction is our most important priority.

In looking into your order, I see our team did their best to assist you with your order error as you selected the incorrect item and had emailed once your order had been fulfilled. Unfortunately, we are unable to modify an order once it has been shipped.

However, we offered to provide a one-time exchange to either return the products or the option to keep the items received and we could offer free shipping if you would like to repurchase the desired shades.

At this time, our customer service will follow up one more time via email in hopes of rectifying this situation for you!

Thank you,
BSG

L
L.S.H.
Not Bad

Overall the product performs well.
Nails are strong and the colours are beautiful. My only concern is there wasn’t a lot product in the bottles.

J
Jay
Disappointed

Bio Seaweed has really great products! I love the gel polish system but the dip system is not good at all!!! I thought i was getting a good deal when i caught the products on sale but it looks like they are getting rid of it because it is not good. The top on the base bottle is stuck and so hard to get off after use. it came apart on both the original bottle and the brush saver bottle. I have used the dip system 3 times and the base product is nearly gone! Was expecting to be able to use it more seeing as tho the manicure doesn’t last more than a week. Overall i am very disappointed with the product and feel like i have wasted my money.

Hi Jay,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Dip Powder Starter Kit.

We apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced with the dip liquids mentioned.

Rest assured that our Dip Powder System is high performing quality. The reason we are discontinuing Dip Powder is because we are focusing on our core products.

For application tips, please see here:
https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0905/2432/files/Bio_Seaweed_Gel_Dip_Powder_System.pdf?v=1594231475

As dip liquids are an air dry product, it is important to remove any product build up and to close bottles tightly after use, to ensure the bottle is not exposed to more air causing the product inside to harden.

Your success with our products is our priority.
We would like to offer assistance and any further troubleshoot tips needed.

Please contact our customer service team at onlinesales@bioseaweedgel.com for further assistance.

Best,
BSG

K
K.T.
a lot of lifting

since it’s harder to “cap” the nails with dip powder, I have a ton of lifting on the free edge compared to using UV/LED.
Easy to apply but not as strong as gel.

Hi Krystyna,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Dip Powder Starter Kit.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

With the proper prep, application and air-dry times, BSG Dip Powder should be lasting 2+ weeks for high shine and chip/lift-free nails.

When you mention that the dip is chipping, it sounds like you may be applying the #2 Base Liquid too thick and not allowing enough time between each layer for air drying.
In addition, when you apply and allow the correct air dry times you should find the Dip is just as strong, if not stronger than using Builder Gel!

For a deeper look and troubleshoot assistance, please email our team at onlinesales@bioseaweedgel.com

We are confident that you will be successful with BSG Dip.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
BSG

You may also like

Recently viewed